Steelers Home Game Buffets at Rivers Casino!
Sunday, September 28

South American Wine & Food Pairings
Thursday, October 2

"First Fridays" Jazz Supper Club
Friday, October 3

Harvard Lunch Lecture Series
Tuesday, October 14

Scotch Tasting Event
Friday, October 17

Halloween Party in the Pub
Wednesday, October 29

"First Fridays" Jazz Supper Club
Friday, November 7

Scotch Tasting Event
Friday, November 14

Light Up Night Buffet Celebrations!
Friday, November 21

Harvard/Yale Game Buffet
Saturday, November 22


 


Katie Chivers, Office Manager

Amanda Reinard, Food & Beverage Coordinator

Chuck Kerber, Chef


Full Season & Individual Club Level Steeler tickets Available Now!
Call Katie for more details:
412.281.5858

Pittsburgh Penguin's Club Level tickets Available!
Call Katie for more details:
412.281.5858

New Reciprocal Club:
Engineers' Society of Western Pennsylvania

 

©2014 Allegheny HYP Club. All Rights Reserved.    created by: sjh design